TEXO 2014 Industry Directors Ballot

    In accordance with the By-Laws, attached is a ballot for the election of the 2014 TEXO Board of Directors. This election will allow the Board to be aligned with the membership requirements outlined in the By-Laws: 12 General Contractors, 11 Specialty Contractors, and 3 Industry Members. The By-Laws also require the Executive Committee (Officers) to be 3 General and 2 Specialty Contractors. With the election of the new members, and those remaining from the transition Board, we are perfectly aligned with the By-Laws.

    Please complete by December 20, 2013

    — Industry Director(s) —

    Stan McCarthy (3 yr. term)
    Acme Brick

    • For
    • Against

    Write in

    Remaining on the Board
    Wes Johnson (2 yr. term), Cooper & Scully, P.C.
    Darrin Weber (2 yr. Term), IMA of Texas, Inc.

    Note: Only Industry members of the Association may vote on the Industry candidate(s) for Director position(s) on the Board.

      B A L L O T    R E G I S T R A T I O N       

    Membership Type*

    • Industry Member


    About Member Types

    Confirmation sent to this address only
    Address (if new)
    City/State/Zip (if new)


    Note: * = required fields.